Posted on

K is back on radar


He linked me via BBM a few days ago.We are on okay terms I just know that there is a tension on my part towards him now. The fire and the heat is still there but who knows how long that will last. I reached out to him today I did hear from him all day.

He told me that his day was fucked. I asked him what happened and he told me that a friend of his had died. In my mind I was like wow, this is the third person to die for him in the last 3 months. He still has not provided me the details surrounding any of the deaths. I am starting to wonder what is happening to these people that keep dropping like flies

Leave a Reply

