Posted on

Missing K


We have not had our regular conversations since he has started him new. We were able to web cam for about 10 minutes or so a couple of days ago. He looked handsome and he has fresh hair cut. He looked grown and sexy. I was unable to determine his vibe at work or if he is coping well, making nice or if there is any competition that I should be sniffing out.

I miss his intensity, his familiarity and the fact that we are on the same wave length when it comes to humor, I feel like I am the one that will be the heavy when it comes to discipline. I enjoy him so much. I think the distance and life is starting to crush our enthusiasm for one another. I still have not decided what my next step will be.

Leave a Reply

