Posted on

Something is not right with K


I am thinking that boredom is setting in, other pastures are looking greener, when you like someone and you start to feel their interest wane. I have been feeling very used and exploited by him lately but I watch more like a spectator and even participate but now it is more like a science experiment that anything else. Trying to see what the petri dish will grow next. I started with the intention that nothing will come of this because our physical distant. The emotion distance is starting to show it self now, but with men for me I never really know what is going on in their heads.

Leave a Reply

