Posted on

Muslim Lady Thinks I’m Scandalous


So I am outside last week Wednesday loading my laundry in car to take to wash and I go outside wearing my yoga pants and a cream white camisole with a bra underneath. Not exactly formal or fancy but definitely not risque. As soon I turn my back this lady is up on me wearing her traditional dress of head scarf and body coverings. She reflexively covers her body in the hopes that covering herself will promote me to feel ashamed and maybe want to dress more conservatively. I’m not sure that this lady know who she is messing with here. I may just wait for her in the buff one day and run outside when I see her coming…

Leave a Reply

