Posted on

>Hypnosis Progress So Far


>For the past few days I have been receiving compliments about my appearance and how much weight I have lost. I feel the change my self in how some of my clothes are fitting. I still have not weighed myself  I plan to do it sometime this week. A friend who I visited on Friday commented on how my body had changed. We had not seen each in a few months. A male friend that I saw yesterday and I have not seen in 3 weeks also made comments about my weight loss. I took pictures on my cell phone and my body also looks fitter in the pictures too. My appetite has had obvious changes and I even started to workout with even more concentration. I am very happy with how things are going so far.

My Hypnosis sessions are going to be a few times a week cut down from everyday when I first got the Cd. The Cd encourages you to practice the weight skills you already know combined with slow and thoughtful eating. The hypnosis also encourages positive talk and using your imagination to visualize the body you want.

http://thunderp77.hypnocert.hop.clickbank.net?tid=mnr1kjpr

Innocent Nubile Grass Romantic Industrious Devout

Leave a Reply

